PCB manufacturer located in the beautiful Harz region

 

We are more than just a PCB manufacturer! Tradition, innovation and precision – These are the three bold pillars of our corporate culture. Since 1977, our company is located in Osterode am Harz. We pair the strengths of a family business with short business distances and quick decisions. We always pushed ourselves further in the market for printed circuit boards, multilayers, rigid-flex and flex circuits as well as thick film copper technology, HDI circuits and custom products – and will continue to do so in the future.

Today at our company in Osterode am Harz, we manufacture all relevant PCBs using the high-precision technology LDI (Laser Direct Imaging) and test them in modern AOI systems. This way we make sure to deliver top quality for small and medium volumes. For reliable high volume production needs, we work closely together with our strategic partners in Asia. Your PCB manufacturer from Osterode am Harz is perfectly connected in all respects!

 

Service with passion

 

Customers satisfaction is our top priority. As an interface between customers and our company, our customer service center will help you get exactly the board you need, and when you need it.

If you have any question, our knowledgeable staff is always happy to help you. Call us or write us using the contact form. Your PCB manufacturer in Osterode am Harz offers all services from one single source. We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Leiterplattenhersteller aus dem Harz

 

Wir sind mehr als nur ein Leiterplattenhersteller! Tradition, Innovation und Präzision, das sind die drei robusten Säulen unserer Unternehmenskultur. Seit 1977 ist unser Unternehmen in Osterode am Harz ansässig. Bei uns werden die Stärken eines Familienunternehmens mit kurzen Wegen und schnellen Entscheidungen gepaart. Wir haben uns kontinuierlich am Markt für Leiterplatten, Mulitlayer, Starrflex- und Flex-Schaltungen sowie Dickkupfertechnik, HDI-Schaltungen und Spezialanfertigungen weiterentwickelt und werden dies auch in Zukunft tun.

Heute werden in unserem Unternehmen in Osterode am Harz alle relevanten Leiterplatten mit der hochpräzisen LDI-Technologie (Laser-Direct-Imaging) produziert und auf einem modernen AOI-System getestet. Dadurch ist eine konstante Spitzenqualität für kleine und mittlere Serien garantiert. Für die zuverlässige Fertigung von Großserien arbeiten wir eng mit unseren strategischen Partnern in Asien zusammen. Ihr Leiterplattenhersteller aus Osterode am Harz ist in jeder Hinsicht perfectly connected!

 

Service aus Leidenschaft

 

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat für uns oberste Priorität. Als Schnittstelle zwischen den Kunden und unserem Unternehmen dient das Kunden-Service-Center – damit Sie jederzeit genau das von Ihrem Leiterplattenhersteller bekommen, was Sie brauchen und wann Sie es brauchen.

Bei Fragen stehen Ihnen unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Ihr Leiterplattenhersteller aus Osterode am Harz bietet Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!